Geschäfts­führung

und Management

Dipl.-Ing.
Roman König
Geschäftsführer Automatisierung & Maritime Systeme

r.koenig@mar-hro.de

M. Sc.
Kristian Richter
Geschäftsführer Industriesoftware

k.richter@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Btrw. (ils)
Michael Schmidt
Geschäftsführer Finanzen & Gruppensynergie
m.schmidt@mar-hro.de
Dipl.-Inf.
Andrea Petersohn
Prokuristin

a.petersohn@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Ing.
Dietmar Schedler
Senior Consultant

d.schedler@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Matthias Werner
Fachbereichsleiter Industriesoftware

m.werner@mar-hro.de

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Inf.
Matthias Buse
Fachbereichsleiter Industriesoftware

m.buse@mar-hro.de

de_DE