Headquarters and administration in Rostock

Customer-oriented solutions - worldwide

Quality from Germany

Economical and innovative

Market proximity and customer orientation

As a full-service provider, we offer consulting, programming, manufacturing, commissioning and service from a single source. Through quality, market proximity and customer orientation, we are a valued partner for industrial automation, production management systems and maritime systems.

We are proud to have built up our company here in the northeast of our country with great commitment, strong know-how and permanent knowledge growth. Thus, we offer technology with a head start, developed in Germany - in use worldwide.

What can we do for you?

CONTACT

Call us or email us.
We are looking forward to your inquiry.

MAR Marine and
Automation technology
Rostock GmbH

Hundsburgallee 9c
18106 Rostock

Phone +49 (0)381 86509 - 0
Fax +49 (0)381 86509 - 29
info@mar-hro.de

Headquarters and administration in Rostock

Customer-oriented solutions - worldwide

Quality from Germany

Economical and innovative

Market proximity and customer orientation

As a full-service provider, we offer consulting, programming, manufacturing, commissioning and service from a single source. Through quality, market proximity and customer orientation, we are a valued partner for industrial automation, production management systems and maritime systems.

We are proud to have built up our company here in the northeast of our country with great commitment, strong know-how and permanent knowledge growth. Thus, we offer technology with a head start, developed in Germany - in use worldwide.

What can we do for you?

CONTACT

Call us or email us.
We are looking forward to your inquiry.

MAR Marine and
Automation technology
Rostock GmbH

Hundsburgallee 9c
18106 Rostock

Phone +49 (0)381 86509 - 0
Fax +49 (0)381 86509 - 29
info@mar-hro.de

en_US

Hauptsitz und Verwaltung in Rostock

Kundenorientierte Lösungen – weltweit

Qualität aus Deutschland

Wirtschaftlich und innovativ

Marktnähe und Kundenorientierung

Als Komplettanbieter bieten wir Consulting, Programmierung, Fertigung, Inbetriebnahme und Service aus einer Hand. Durch Qualität, Marktnähe und Kundenorientierung, sind wir ein geschätzter Partner für Industrieautomation, Produktions­managementsysteme und Maritime Systeme.

Wir sind stolz darauf, unser Unternehmen mit großem Engagement, starkem Know-How und permanentem Wissenzuwachs hier im Nordosten unseres Landes aufgebaut zu haben. So bieten wir Technologie mit Vorsprung, in Deutschland entwickelt  – weltweit im Einsatz.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

KONTAKT

Rufen Sie uns an oder mailen Sie uns.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

MAR Marine- und
Automatisierungstechnik
Rostock GmbH

Hundsburgallee 9c
18106 Rostock

Tel. +49 (0)381 86509 – 0
Fax +49 (0)381 86509 – 29
info@mar-hro.de

Hauptsitz und Verwaltung in Rostock

Kundenorientierte Lösungen – weltweit

Qualität aus Deutschland

Wirtschaftlich und innovativ

Marktnähe und Kundenorientierung

Als Komplettanbieter bieten wir Consulting, Programmierung, Fertigung, Inbetriebnahme und Service aus einer Hand. Durch Qualität, Marktnähe und Kundenorientierung, sind wir ein geschätzter Partner für Industrieautomation, Produktions­managementsysteme und Maritime Systeme.

Wir sind stolz darauf, unser Unternehmen mit großem Engagement, starkem Know-How und permanentem Wissenzuwachs hier im Nordosten unseres Landes aufgebaut zu haben. So bieten wir Technologie mit Vorsprung, in Deutschland entwickelt  – weltweit im Einsatz.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

KONTAKT

Rufen Sie uns an oder mailen Sie uns.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

MAR Marine- und
Automatisierungstechnik
Rostock GmbH

Hundsburgallee 9c
18106 Rostock

Tel. +49 (0)381 86509 – 0
Fax +49 (0)381 86509 – 29
info@mar-hro.de

de_DE